Sabtu, 07 Mei 2011

This or that quiz (:

So I was really Bored of being bored because being bored is boring !! haha the point is that I'm BORED !
when I was coming home from course, I directly change my clothes and turn on the computer.. and I was thinking "what should I post ?" and I remember a quiz when I was lived in Germany.. It called This or that quiz !
even though it's not a really important post but it's really fun.. you guys should try it xD


soo repost this with your answers ! feel free to add more "this or thats" (: 



[x] Eminem or Lil Wayne []
[] UGGs or flip flops [x]
[] smoothies or slushies [x]
[x] Justin Bieber or Cody Simpson []
[x] beach or swimming pool []
[x] Twitter or Facebook []
[x] movies or TV shows []
[x] curly hair or straight []
[] Abercrombie or Hollister [x]
[] dogs or cats [x]
[] Winter or Summer [x]
[] solo artists or bands [x]
[x] singing or acting [x]
[x] pictures or videos [x]
[x] softball or lax[]
[x] comics or magazines[x]
[] love or friendship[x]
[x]straight or gay[]
[x]beautiful or hot[]
[]asleep or awake[x]

[]sun or stars[x]
[x]cake or pie[]
[x]m&ms or skittles[x
]
[x]pancakes or French toast[]
[] Selena Gomez or Demi Lovato[x]
[ x]basketball or volleyball[]
[] cupcakes or muffins[x]
[]Chris Brown or Rihanna[x]
[x] sky dive or bungee jump[x]
[] Six Flags or Disneyland[x]                                                                                                                             
[x] Italian food or Mexican food []

POETRY ABOUT YOU

I wrote your name into the sky,

and the wind blew it away.

I wrote your name into the sand,


and the waves washed it away.

I wrote your name into my heart,


And forever it will 
stay
  H E R E ' S      M Y      H E A R T,
PLEASE      DON'T    BREAK  IT

LOVING YOU IS A RISK

 

Jumat, 06 Mei 2011

I LOVE FASHION

Hey guys !
Soo this morning before I go to my course place, I open my tumblr just to see the progress and guess what ? I have some bunch of new followers haha I know it's sound really pathetic, but for me It's just make my day :D . soo back to the point ! when I was opening my tumblr. I saw some very cute clothes and it's really catch my eyes. so I decided to post them on blogs. and maybe later I'll post some photos of  me and my own style . oh yes this is my tumblr if you want to see it :) http://amandahillary.tumblr.com/






Kamis, 05 Mei 2011

QUOTES

A Beautiful Girl Like You Should Be

Smiling Today.


NOT CRYING.


Now wipe away those tears;


and show them how strong you are.

WHEN GOD MADE ME

My Crazy Class called......Acceleration

Hii bloggers !!
I want to tell you guys abot my class in SHS.. it's the "Acceleration Class" 
I really enjoy being in this class. although some people think that being in this class is such a huge disaster .!! because we are in acceleration class that require us to learn more intensive and harder than the regular class. because we only have two years to finish our High school when it's supposed to be three years, but I think they are all wrong! I really liked being in this class, not only because of the FUN ! but also because of the people in there. FYI : in our class there are onlu nine of us xD so we can get to know one another more deeply. we all have a different characters and yes a unique one :p. that's what makes me happy to be in this class .. because of the differences that exist between us. <3


soo here is some pictures of them !! *drums roll*








upps ! i forgot to Introduce them lol !! duuhh my bad :p
well umm where  should I start ? oh yes of course I should start with myself haha *silly me xD*

1. Its me.. Amanda Hillary Husain . I'm the chairman aka chairgirl in this small class.. well I don't know where should I start because I'm not the one who should judge myself. but since its my blog ! so its my rule haha ! umm i think i'm a really kind person, i'm funny, smart, and i'm pretty !! I think I've made ​​a lot of people hurt by my words and my actions.. so I owe you my apologize, but just FYI I NEVER mean to hurt anyone :'( . what else ? oh yes I'm a Happy girl, and I really love to see someone smile :) 

2. Daniela Ribka Frida Mandang , she is a not so nice friends haha jk :p she is really nice actually but wait till she's get mad . OMFG ! she's soo creepy. so you better don't messed up with her or she will give you her satan eyes lol ! dane (thats her nickname) is pretty, smart, kind, lalod and dilemma . My first impression when I met, I thought she was arrogant but I was wrong she was a really nice friends xD 

3. Elisabeth Maria Harahap, my first impression when I met her, first I don't like her because she looks arrogant and I thought she is a "mean girl" hehe but I was wrong judging her like that because when I know her she was really nice and caring.. oh yes ! one more she is a really loyal girlfriend .she is smart, and pretty too :D

4. Presticilla Danny Irawan .. hehe here we go !! the most UNIQUE girl i ever met ! she is my friend since elementary school. and maybe she was the person I hurt mostly.. sorry eti :D she love to cry I guess that's her hobby hehe peace.. she is really nice but a little cranky. she is smart,pretty, and love writing.. her blog is really good! and one more ! she is really predictable if its about the guy she love haha.. maybe thats what makes her funny. hope you can get the perfect guy presti !!

5. Stella Yuditha Lengkong she is a really nice friend and pretty too.. she is the most mature girl in our class.. and she is smart too . my first impression when i met her, I think she is really mysterious because she is the only girl that don't hangout with the other girls.. but not anymore since we spent many time together now.. and she was really funny, and talkative :D
6. Brian Joelio Bella he is really funny.. he is very talented guy ! he got the voice, he can dance, play instruments, badminton, photograph and really good on Chemie.. my first impression when I met him actually I know that he was a really funny guy since its showed by his act. he was a really busy guy too !
7. Edwin Jehekiel Ngantung he is a really nice guy.. he is smart but a little annoying ! my first impression when met him is I thought he was a cool guy ! but baaamm he was totally different with my first thought ! lol.. but still he is really nice and caring .

8. Philip Tobianto Daely my first impression when I met him he look really cool and rarely speak . and I was right about the "cool thing" but about the rarely speak I was wrong he was actually a really nice and funny guy. and he's smart too.

9. William Joseph Setiawan my first impression when i met him, I thought he was a mature guy. and i was right, but guess what ? I just think that he was waayyy too mature than it's supposed to be, he is more like a "father" lol . but he is a really nice and smart guy. and really shy too.